Relais San Maurizio

Località San Maurizio, 39
12058, Santo Stefano Belbo
Cuneo (CN) – Italy
Tel. +39.0141.841900
Tel. booking 800.15.63.00
Email: info@relaissanmaurizio.it
Fax +39.0141.843833
P.iva 03702070040

Giuditta Gallo

Alessandro Corrado

Carlos Cardona

Front of House Manager
c.cardona@relaissanmaurizio.it

Lorenzo Orecchia

Booking
booking@relaissanmaurizio.it

Lucia Zuccaro

Booking
booking@relaissanmaurizio.it

Gaia Falletti

Marketing & Press Relations
g.falletti@sanmaurizio1619.com

Alberto Capizzi

Concierge & Comunicazione
a.capizzi@relaissanmaurizio.it

Konstantinos Paraskevas

Concierge & Guest Relations
k.paraskevas@relaissanmaurizio.it

Federica Davitto Marin

Sandra Vola

Housekeeping Manager
s.vola@relaissanmaurizio.it

Alessandra Grieco

SPA Manager
a.grieco@sanmaurizio1619.com

Contact us